@jalousied

[Apink Interview for Haruhana Aug. 2014] NAMJOO

Name: Kim Namjoo
Birthdate: April 15, 1995
Blood type: B
Height: 164 cm
Weight: 46 kg
Shoe size: 23.5 cm
Special skill: dancing, singing
Favorite food: everything!
Hated food: gross stuff
Favorite color: purple
Unique habits: tendency to be in a daze
Current favorite music: Ariana Grande's "Problem", Maroon 5's "Maps"
Favorite hangout (in Korea): Garosu-gil (*)
Current interest: singing, watching movies, fashion
Childhood dream: to be a singer

Q1: I am the number 1 _____ in Apink!
A1: Number one with facial expressions!

Q2: What is your ideal type?
A2: Someone who is manly, but thoughtful and can easily read me. Also, someone who wraps me up with his charm.

Q3: What is the thing you last do before you go to sleep and the thing you first do upon waking up?
A3: The last thing I do before sleeping is praying. The first thing I do when I wake up is drink water!

Q4: Since debut, what is the happiest thing that has happened to you?
A4: Our third year anniversary fanmeeting. I was really touched!

Q5: What are you best 3 favorites among the Apink songs?
A5: 1) Up To The Sky. 2) Cat. 3) Sunday Monday

Q6: How do you feel upon welcoming your coming of age? Do you have anything you plan to do as an adult?
A6: Even though I've turned 20 years old I don't feel anything has changed at all. My unnies have also said that but just like that, nothing really changed (LOL). But I think I will love watching movies even more. Since there are many movies that I cannot watch until I was 19 years old, to be able to watch them together with my unnies would make me really happy.

(*) Garosu-gil is a place in Gangnam that is lined with ginkgo trees.


translated from scans via @Chanyeorsh
please do not copy/repost without permission and credit


via Twishort Web App

Retweet Reply
Made by @trknov