@jalousied

[Apink Interview for Haruhana Aug. 2014] BOMI

Name: Yoon Bomi
Birthday: August 13, 1993
Blood Type: O
Height: 163 cm
Weight: 47 kg
Shoe size: 24.0 cm
Special skills: exercising
Favorite food: seafood
Hated food: foods that are alive
Favorite color: red, black, white
Current favorite music: Acoustic Collabo's "You and I, Heart Fluttering"
Favorite hangout (in Korea): training hall, movie theater
Current interest: watching performance videos of various artists
Childhood dream: (to be a) singer

Q1: I am the number 1 ________ in Apink!
A1: The brightest! Kukuku. Am I just the one who thinks so? (LOL)

Q2: What is your ideal type?
A2: A man who knows a lot!

Q3: What is the thing you last do before you go to sleep and the thing you first do upon waking up?
A3: Before I sleep, I talk to my friends on the phone and then write on my diary. When I wake up the first thing I do is to drink water. Then I put on some music before washing my face.

Q4: Since debut, what is the happiest thing that has happened to you?
A4: The fanmeeting from a few days ago.

Q5: What are you best 3 favorites among the Apink songs?
A5: 1) Crystal 2) No No No 3) I Don't Know

Q6: Bomi is known for being skillful in almost anything. While you don't seem to have any weakness, was there ever a time when you said, "This is the one thing I cannot do."
A6: Being close to people. Right now I'm kind of friendly, but before I was really shy and I found it hard to make friends (T_T). I would like to be more approachable and confident!


translated from scans via @Chanyeorsh
please do not copy/repost without permission and credit


via Twishort Web App

Retweet Reply
Made by @trknov